OKBFAA Board of Directors


Chair – Riley Fields, Ring

Vice Chair – Hobart Richardson, Richardson Security

Secretary/Treasurer – Mark Olive, Eales Electronics

Past Chair – Steven Brekel, ADT Oklahoma

Board Members:

Robby Hernandez (Board at large position)

Jamie Ogle, York Systems

John Vermillion, FPS Technologies

David Williams, Federal Protection


President/CEO and Legislative Liaison – Danna Fowble